Brilliant High School


 

Home of the Tigers

Tiger Basketball

Coaches

Darren Cotton                                                                                     

 

2011-2012 Schedule

                                                                                

DAY/DATE

OPPONENT

PLACE

TIME

TEAMS

Fri. Nov. 11 South Lamar Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Mon. Nov. 14 Meek Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Thu. Nov. 17 Phillips Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Fri. Nov. 18 Marion County Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Mon. Nov. 28 South Lamar Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Tue. Nov. 29 Lynn Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Fri. Dec. 2 Hackleburg Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Sat. Dec. 3 JV NAC Tournament TBA TBA JG, JB
Mon. Dec. 5 JV NAC Tournament TBA TBA JG, JB
Tue. Dec. 6 Hubbertville Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Thu. Dec. 8  NAC Tournament TBA TBA VG, VB
Fri. Dec. 9  NAC Tournament TBA TBA VG, VB
Sat. Dec. 10 NAC Tournament Finals TBA TBA JG, JB, VG, VB
Mon. Dec. 12 Vina Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Fri. Dec. 16 Addison Home 5:00 pm VG, VB
Thu. Jan. 5 Berry Away 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Fri. Jan. 6 Meek Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Mon. Jan. 9 JV Marion County Tournament Brilliant TBA JG, JB
Tue. Jan. 10 Lynn Home 4:00 pm JG, JB, VG, VB
Thu. Jan. 12 JV Marion County Tournament Brilliant TBA JG, JB
Fri. Jan. 13 Addison Away 5:00 pm VG, VB
Sat. Jan. 14 JV Marion County Tournament Brilliant TBA JG, JB
Mon.-Sat. Jan. 16-21 Marion County Tournament TBA TBA VG, VB
Tue. Jan. 24 MCHS Away 5:00 pm VG, VB
Fri. Jan. 27 Hubbertville Away 5:30 pm VG, VB
Sat. Jan. 28 Harlem Ambassadors Home TBA TBA
Tue. Jan. 31 Phillips Home 5:00 pm VG, VB
Fri. Feb. 3 Hackleburg Away 5:00 pm VG, VB
Mon. Feb. 6 Girls Area Tournament TBA TBA TBA
Tue. Feb. 7 Boys Area Tournament TBA TBA TBA

Sports

Home